For Reviews

Review Summary

4.8

102 reviews

5
4
3
2
1

26 reviews have no rating

4.8

51 reviews

4.8

47 reviews

From our customers:

Fast and good communication. Any problems and/ or questions will be answered quickly. They are very helpful and I can recommend them.
AN
Anime Kages2018-07-15
Excellent attention
MA
Mario ortega2018-05-03
Limeproxies support service is amazing. I purchased 2 proxies for a specific use and they helped me out for hours. Unfortunately, the proxies didn't fit for my needs but they were working perfectly. I really appreciate the effort they made and the kindness of their support team.
DA
David Duque2018-04-07
Amazing customer support and great products
AL
Aleera2018-03-19
They do it well, their customer service does the job well.
YO
Your Step Every Inch2017-10-30
I would just like to say "Limeproxies.com" really does go up and above to please their customers. They have been great!. Their customer service is A++!. Great job Shane, and Mike very pleased with your outstanding help.
WI
Wii Cx42017-10-18
Good service with very good fast support
CH
Christo2017-10-11
Great services, Quick communication and high-quality proxies.
PE
Pete2017-10-11
Service works as expected. Decent customer support. No problems.
DO
Donna2017-10-07
Best service I had.they will answer you very fast. Very happy with the support
NI
Nicolas2017-10-07
I'm a novice at using a Proxy service. LimeProxies has been fabulous at getting me up and running. Excellent support.
CH
Christopher Avery, Austin, TX2018-10-06
so good support and hight respond.
NH
Nhat Tran2018-12-21
Fantastic proxies ..have tried several providers but limeproxies support is second to none...
AK
akshay hk2018-12-30
Awesome support team with fast proxies.
RO
Robert2019-01-04
Excellent company I've been with them for almost 2 years now and the truth has been great. I recommend them. They are highly reliable
WI
Wilson2019-04-19
Very kind, polite, informative and friendly. Best cs ever, thank mate
HI
hisyam kholid2019-05-26
Outstanding customer service! Thank you Harshitha!
FA
Farid2019-06-07
I recently purchased some proxies from Lime Proxies for Facebook and they are by far the best provider I've seen!!! I also purchased proxies from other proxy providers who get top ratings and reviews and each account I assigned a proxy to got block within days. Their support is top-notch, they even still check with me just to see if everything is going smoothly which has never happened with any other provider. Their proxies actually stay in any place I chose when I bought them, unlike other providers. I highly recommend them and they get 5 stars from me!
VI
Vince Bragg2019-06-20
Best proxies I have used so far. There is assistance available 24/7 and every time I have needed to contact someone- response time is super fast! Within 2-3 minutes MAX.
D'
D'Arne Young2019-07-05
Problem solved quickly.
LO
lopes lopez2019-07-05
Your boy Chad here. I want everyone to know Limeproxies is the go-to. If you are fortunate enough to meet Syed consider yourself lucky he's the man.
CH
Chad S2019-07-09
Helped me with everything I needed
1S
1Spell2019-07-14
Their supporting system is excellent. The supporter always reply quickly. They are very friendly. The speed of the proxies is very fast. . I feel very satisfied with their service
PH
Phuc Ho2019-07-17
Best service I've had from a proxy provider, answers me every time and fix my problems always! I gladly recommend using this since around 2 years without any problems!
VI
Vincent Tremblay2019-07-19
Not tested the proxies yet, however, when the live chat adviser was REALLY helpful and made sure I got what I needed. When I came to the website, I was testing out what I needed and even though I chose the wrong product, they upgraded me to the one I needed without any hassle.
CH
CH2019-07-27
Really love your guy's support system. Faster than the other proxy sellers
JU
Juana Kono
They worked until everything was resolved. Will be continuing to rent proxies in the future with this kind of service
KE
Kenneth Corl
Very fast response time and did everything I needed. Promote this man! Speedy and polite. Very good interaction + fast and stress-free delivery of my request
HU
Hunter Guzynski
Antony solved my problem in 2 minutes! I started to love the service before using it.
HI
Hicham Herrouz
Good Customer service, talk to 2-3 of your worker, and they all amazing. do everything to help
PA
Patrick Arseneault
Antony is friendly and always helps when I work with lime proxies. Highly recommended! Thanks for your help so far Antony
SA
Sasha Gondi
Awesome help! Antony is a great guy and very informative. Thanks very much.
SM
Smurf Master
Antony spent time to help me try to find the best solution for using different proxies on an ios device and different accounts.
SH
Shannon Evanson
Antony quickly and properly resolved my issues. I needed to cancel a few proxies and fix the payment method on another. He completes both tasks correctly and quickly.
FA
Fahd Syed
Always friendly, I've bought from limeprroxies and worked with Syed a few times. Every time he provides the support he's quick, attentive, and gets the job done. Great employee :)
DI
Dingo Barrington
Syed has gone above and beyond helping me learn how to use our proxies. I am grateful for his support. THANK YOU!
SH
Shannon Evanson
Syed was very helpful and prompt in solving all my queries. Thanks, Syed.
AS
Ashish Pethkar
Rockstar of Limeproxies. Thank you
HA
Hanu
Great service! Quick, understood what I needed, pointed me the direction of the correct resources right away and gave me all the answers I was looking for. This was my first service interaction with Lime and it certainly made a great impression on me compared to some difficult moments I've had with other proxy providers like Luminati. If you have a team full of people like Rifad, you will be sure to do well.
MA
Mark Mindlin
Quick, concise help that resolved the issue very quickly. Thanks :D
JU
Julian Hatfield
One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had in my life. He went way above and beyond to make me happy and to help me sort out all of my issues. He recommended a Google Chrome tool that could automate my processes and then added all 100 of my proxy accounts to set it up! Wow, what a rockstar! I feel humbled for being frustrated when he first encountered me on chat. He was a hero. And a kind one.
PA
Patricia K
The response time was surprisingly fast and the help they gave me was outstanding they resolved my problem in what felt like no time whatsoever I appreciate everything they did for me.
JA
Jacob
I am a new customer of LimeProxies after getting a referral from a friend. I must say that so far he didn't exaggerate when he said that you guys are just awesome. Sachin did a very great job today.
CH
Christian Weiss
I made an error purchasing proxies (i meant to purchase a premium rather then a normal proxy) and he fixed it instantly Great service
AL
Alison deets
Very attentive and thorough in fixing the issue
CH
Christina Gomez
Lime proxies has brilliant customer service with excellent agents
AN
Angur Miah2019-08-01
Excelente service. Kudos for you
EL
Elvis
You are an Excellent supporter ever!
PH
Phuc Ho2019-08-01
Professional and smart guy
CL
Clinton Bates
Very quick response
DA
Daniel Hill
Super Super kind and helpful
PA
Paolo Franciscono
Friendly and helpful. He helped me to solve my problems. Thanks :D
DA
Davide Azzolina
He helps me to do exactly why I ask, really fast. Great customer service form Sachin
YA
Yadira Barbosa
Great timely and knowledgeable customer service provided by Sachin
FA
Farid Feizian2019-08-01
Really love your guy's support system. Faster than the other proxy sellers
JU
Juana Kona
Reliable, fast respond! great customer services
TU
Tubagus Ismail
Kept me as a customer for a long time
MI
Miles Kindrek
Efficient and cooperative..Amazing guy!!!
CH
Chrispin Maina
Was good and fast thanks :)
BE
Benjamin Ruegg2019-08-01
Every response was clear and easy to understand.
IO
Ionut Daniel Darie2019-08-01
Sandesh always fixed my problems, thank you
EN
Engjell DFC
I am impressed with the support. Really fast
DE
Deborah Bamidele
Just great! I'm very satisfied
BO
Bob

Our Customers have seen some great success using LimeProxies 😄

400%

increase in conversion rate

logo

$3.6M

in pipeline generated

logo

300%

increase in website engagement

$1.7M

in closed-won revenue

logo

63%

decrease in sales cycle

logo

63%

decrease in sales cycle

logo